+6042290800 gm@snh.org.my

Back row standing, from left to right :

  • Mr. Roy Chai, Synod Representative/Hon. Treasurer
  • Mr. Richard Alan Reddaway, Synod Representative
  • Dato’ Dr. Sharom Ahmat, Co-opted Member
  • Dato’ John Alexander Rodgers, PCC Representative
  • Ven. Dr. Stephen Soe, Synod Representative/Trustee
  • Mr. Ooi Hock Tiam, Co-opted Member
  • Mr. Daniel Soon, Executive Director/Secretary to Board of Directors

Front row seated, from left to right:

  • Ms. Stephanie Yeoh, Synod Representative
  • Ms. Doris Teh Saw Lan, PCC Representative
  • Rt. Rev. Dato’ Charles Samuel Chairman, Board of Directors/Trustee
  • Dato’ Lt. Cdr. (Ret) G. Thyagarajah, Co-opted Member
  • Prof. Dr. Lee Lay Wah, Co-opted Member
  • Ms. Petra Oon, Legal Advisor (not in picture)